Monday, January 25, 2010

2AM new Album 죽어도 못 보내

2AM is a four-member boy band from Seoul, South Korea. The members are Jinwoon, Jokwon (the leader), Seulong, and Changmin. 2AM is one of the two subgroups branched out from the eleven-member (before Jaebeom's departure) boy band One Day, the other being 2PM.
2AM : 죽어도 못 보내
1st Mini Album
Release Date: January 21, 2010
Record Label: Big Hit Entertainment

1. Intro
2. 죽어도 못 보내 (Can't Let You Go Even If You Die)
3. 웃어 줄 수가 없어서 미안하다 (Im Sorry I Cant Laugh For You)
4. I Love You (feat. 백찬, 주희 of 8eight)
5. 그녀에게 (To Her) (feat. 찬성/ Chansung of 2PM)
6. 웃는다 (Laugh) (Outro)


  1. Lovely. I liked it. Plz do visit me and leave your comment on GooTAR Blog